HILTONS MEMORIAL UNITED METHODIST CHURCH LEADERSHIP FOR 2018 Jeff Wright, District Superintendent

CHURCH LEADERSHIP COUNCIL:

Pastor: Jason Ratliff Lay Member to Annual Conference: Patti McMurray Diana Sumner, Chair Carla Carter Henry Helton Wayne Smith Beverly Stidham Rick Sumner Lay Leader: Marsha Helton Secretary: Peggy Hensley Treasurer: Joy Darling Grady Blalock Robby Davis James Owen Irma Snodgrass Tim Stidham Angie Vermillion

COMMITTEES REQUIRED BY DISCIPLINE:

BOARD OF TRUSTEES:

Pastor, Lay Leader, Lay Member to AnnualConferenceHenry Helton, Chair2019Tony Carter2018Beverly Stidham2018Patti McMurray2019Andrea Lawson2020Tracy France2020

FINANCE COMMITTEE:

Pastor, Lay Leader, Lay Member to Annual Conference, Trustees Chair, SPPR chair, and Council Chair. Carla Carter, Chair Joy Darling Henry Helton Marsha Helton Diana Sumner Peggy Hensley Patti McMurray Tim Stidham

LAY LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE: (Pastor is Chair)

Pastor, Lay Leader, Lay Member to Annual	
Conference	
Grace Bruner	2018
Peggy Hensley	2018
Elizabeth McNabb	2019
Daniel Carter	2020

STAFF-PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE:

Pastor, Lay Leader, Lay Member to Annual	
Conference	
Tim Stidham, Chair	2018
Grace Bruner	2018
Linda Derting	2019
Eric McMurray	2019
Angie Vermillion	2020
Andrea Lawson	2020

COMMITTEES NOT REQUIRED BY THE BOOK OF DISCIPLINE:

FUNDRAISER COMMITTEE:

Lisa Faust, Chair Anita Bright Pat Kilgore Jana Bright Joanna Somerville Marsha Helton Irma Snodgrass Dianna Sumner Patti McMurray

MAINTENANCE TEAM:

(Which absorbs Van Committee and Parsonage Committee)

Tony Carter James Owen Cody Bruner Grady Blalock Tim Stidham John Snodgrass

Lynn Derting Daniel Carter Jani-King Cleaners

WORSHIP PLANNING TEAM:

Mona Carter

Andrea Lawson

Peggy Hensley

CHILDREN AND YOUTH MINISTRIES:

Beth Baker, GLOW Kids Leader Grace Bruner, Youth Coordinator Silk Carter, Youth Coordinator

SUNDAY SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT:

Patti McMurray

NURTURE COMMITTEE:

Minnie Baker Shirley Gardner Pat Kilgore Deanne France Beverly Stidham Joanne Somerville Jane Bolling

OUTREACH COMMITTEE:

Irma Snodgrass, Chair Anita Bright Lisa Faust Joyce Faust Diana Sumner, Chair Shirley Blalock Violet Camper

BENEVOLENCE COMMITTEE:

Pastor Jason Ratliff Tony Carter Marsha Helton Andrea Lawson Patti McMurray Rick Sumner Angie Vermillion